Address:  82 Patton Ave., Suite 700 Asheville, NC 28801
Phone:  828-254-9842
Fax:  828-255-8569

Charles Tessier, President
ctessier@tessierassociates.com
828-273-2363

Lynn Hoechstetter, Chief Financial Officer
hoechstetter@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5262

Craig Mariani, Senior Property Manager
FOR EMERGENCIES: Call 828-273-0621
cmariani@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5265

Jason Moshier, Property Manager
jmoshier@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5261

Burns Aldridge, Broker, Sales and Leasing
burns@tessierassociates.com
828-231-4894

Amy Edwards, Broker, Sales and Leasing
aedwards@tessierassociates.com
828-232-7505

Anne Aldridge, Marketing Director
anne@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5268

Kelee Flannery, Arcade Property Manager
FOR EMERGENCIES: Call 828-388-2282
kflannery@tessierassociates.com
828-776-6070

John Quinzi, Facilities Manager
jquinzi@tessierassociates.com
828-388-2282

Chuck H. Taylor, Facilities Manager
ctaylor@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5264

Katie Farrar, Property Bookkeeper
kfarrar@tessierassociates.com
828-398-5266

Keith Brown, Property Services Technician
kbrown@tessierassociates.com
828-776-6311

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required